Calendar

Rutgers Gardens Farmers Market
Friday, September 1, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Rutgers Gardens Farmers Market
Friday, September 8, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Propagating Garden and Houseplants (workshop)
Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rutgers Gardens Farmers Market - SPECIAL
Friday, September 15, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Peppers: Fun, Flavorful, Healthy and Nutritious
Saturday, September 16, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

CANCELLED: Gardens Party
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Rutgers Gardens Farmers Market
Friday, September 22, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

A Year in the Vegetable Garden (series): Fall: In Love with the Cool-Season Garden
Saturday, September 23, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Gardens Party
Thursday, September 28, 2017, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Rutgers Gardens Farmers Market
Friday, September 29, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM