Rutgers Gardens Personnel

 

staff

Rutgers Gardens Centennial Celebration
May 17, 2016

Bruce Crawford

Bruce Crawford
Director
732-932-8451
bcrawf@sebs.rutgers.edu

Jasmine Dali

Jasmine Dali
Membership Coordinator
732-932-8451
jdali@sebs.rutgers.edu

Nancy Herbert

Nancy Herbert
Program Coordinator
732-932-8451
herbertn@sebs.rutgers.edu

Debbie Henry

Debbie Henry
Childrens Program Coordinator
732-932-8451
dhenry@sebs.rutgers.edu

Matt Jamicky

Matt Jamicky
Superintendent
732-932-8451
mjamicky@sebs.rutgers.edu

Clayton Leadbetter

Clayton Leadbetter
Ornamental Breeding and Plant Records
732-932-8451
leadbetter@sebs.rutgers.edu

Arriana

Arianna Lindberg
Coordinator VSA
Manager, Student Farm
a.lindberg@rutgers.edu

 

Monica McLaughlin
Horticulturist
732-932-8451

MaryAnne  McMillan

MaryAnne McMillan
Volunteer Coordinator
732-932-8451
mcmillan@sebs.rutgers.edu

Mary Ann Schrum

Mary Ann Schrum
Manager Programs and Development
732-932-8451
schrum@sebs.rutgers.edu