Rutgers Gardens Personnel

Bruce Crawford
Director
732-932-8451
crawford@aesop.rutgers.edu

Nancy Herbert
Program Coordinator
732-932-8451
herbert@aesop.rutgers.edu

Debbie Henry
Childrens Program Coordinator
732-932-8451
dhenry@aesop.rutgers.edu

Matt Jamicky
Superintendent
732-932-8451
jamicky@aesop.rutgers.edu

Clayton Leadbetter
Plant Records and Breeding
732-932-8451
cwleadbetter@aesop.rutgers.edu

Monica McLaughlin
Horticulturist
732-932-8451
mamcl@aesop.rutgers.edu

MaryAnne McMillan
Volunteer Coordinator
732-932-8451
mcmillan@aesop.rutgers.edu

Mary Ann Schrum
Manager Programs and Development
732-932-8451
schrum@aesop.rutgers.edu